Enjoy Free Shipping on orders over $80

Chakra Healing Kit

Restore and align your body’s chakras with this 7-piece Chakra Healing Kit. Includes Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Carnelian (Sacral Chakra), Citrine (Solar Plexus), Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Kyanite (Throat Chakra), Clear Quartz (Third-eye Chakra), & Red jasper (Root Chakra).

Healing Crystal Collection Includes

  • 7 healing crystals
  • Muslin LBOR sachet for your collection's safekeeping
  • 7 keepsake note cards outlining the meanings and healing properties of each of your crystals
  • Unique secret message intended just for you (similar to a fortune cookie), delivered on a sealed scroll

Next → ← Previous

Pin It

Related Items